Burna Boy – Twice As Tall

Nigerian international export, Burna Boy finally drops his long anticipated 15 tracks album he titled “Twice As Tall”.

The African Giant who over the past few years has created quite an impression with his amazing craft and this project is just another piece of his creation.

The album features top notch acts, the likes of Sauti Sol, Stormzy, Chris Martin and Youssou N’Dour.

Join Our WhatsApp TV


  1. Level Up (Twice as Tall) Ft. Youssou N’Dour
  2. Alarm Clock
  3. Way Too Big
  4. Bebo
  5. Wonderful
  6. Onyeka (Baby)
  7. Naughty By Nature Ft. Naughty By Nature
  8. Comma
  9. No Fit Vex
  10. 23
  11. Time Flies Ft. Sauti Sol
  12. Monsters You Made (feat. Chris Martin)
  13. Wetin Dey Sup
  14. Real Life Ft. Stormzy
  15. Bank On It

About Author
I'm Kodex, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you get the lastest updates and also the best experience here on our platform. Let's connect on social media, my handles are below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.