Bracket – Love Letters

Nigerian afropop and R&B music duo composed of Obumneme Ali and Nwachukwu Ozioko known professionally as Bracket releases their long awaited Album titled “Love Letters”.

The project consists of fourteen solid tracks with features appearances from Maud Elka and JʼDess.

You May Like This

Join Our Telegram Channel

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Tina
  2. Hello
  3. Alright
  4. Sweetie
  5. Friday
  6. Kool Me
  7. You & I
  8. Jem Jem
  9. For You
  10. Holla Holla
  11. Ogadinma
  12. Out There
  13. My Lady (feat. JʼDess)
  14. We Go Dey (feat. Maud Elka)

About Author
A passionate blogger, Lots of interesting news update everyday but don't worry Ambrose has dictated his time towards making sure you don't miss them.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.