Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love

Nigerian rapper and singer, Blaqbonez finally drops his highly expected studio album dubbed “Sex Over Love”.

The debut album houses 13-tracks with features from popular acts including Nasty C, Cheque, Joeboy and others.

Production credit from talented beatsmiths, Beat by Jay and ETC .


  1. Novacane
  2. Heartbreaker (feat. Nasty C)
  3. Bling (feat. Amaarae & Buju)
  4. Never Been in Love
  5. Don’t Touch
  6. TGF Pussy
  7. Okwaraji
  8. Fendi (feat. Joeboy)
  9. BBC (Remix) (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  10. Faaji (feat. 1da Banton & Bad Boy Timz)
  11. Zombie (feat. Laycon, PsychoYP & AQ)
  12. Best Friend (feat. Cheque)
  13. Cynic Route
  14. Haba

About Author
Started blogging out of curiosity, this days I explore the world of it deliberately hoping to improve my knowledge. Wants us to talk? use any of my social media contacts below, my DM is slippery you can slide in.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.