Blaq Jerzee – Lost Files

Prominent Nigerian record producer Okhuofu Isaiah Oshoriameh widely known as Blaq Jerzee, unveils his long anticipated album project dubbed “Lost Files.”

The new album by Blaq Jerzee houses sixteen outstanding tracks with features appearances from Tiwa Savage, Diamond Platinumz, Mr Eazi, Harmonize, 1da Blanton and other great acts.

This is indeed an excellent music collection that shouldn’t be found missing out on your Playlist and don’t forget to share it with others.


  1. My Love (feat. Chris Alnight)
  2. Falling For You (feat. Mr Eazi & Harmonize)
  3. Inshallah (Everything Go Sup)
  4. No Stress (feat. 1da Banton)
  5. Talk About It (feat. IMDDB)
  6. Dangerous (feat. . Jaz Karissa)
  7. Mimosa
  8. Badder
  9. No Time
  10. Superwoman (feat Diamond Platnumz)
  11. Club In Flames
  12. Mawe (feat. Tekno)
  13. Strings Attached
  14. Fan (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  15. Hurt (feat. Morgan)
  16. Lost & Found (Outro) (feat. KJ Spio (Big Coach)

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.