Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was

Ghanaian recording artist, Mohammed Ismail Sharrif professionally known as Black Sherif has released his new album “The Villain I Never Was”.

The Konongo born rapper gave listeners sneak peak into the project with the release of “Soja“, a tracks off the debut album.

The album consists of 14-tracks including his two most notable records, “Second Sermon (Remix)” featuring Burna Boy and “Kwaku The Traveller“.

Speaking on the album, Black Sherif said;

It took me everything to give life to this body. The one thing in my life that I gave everything up for. There is life in this body. I hope it treats you good and speaks to you like I want it to.

Production crew includes London, JAE5, Samsney, Joker Nharnah, Black Sherif and other notable record producers.


  1. The Homeless Song
  2. Oil in My Head
  3. 45
  4. Soja
  5. Prey Da Youngsta
  6. Sad Boys Don’t Fold
  7. Konongo Zongo
  8. Wasteman
  9. We Up
  10. Toxic Love City
  11. Don’t Forget Me
  12. Oh Paradise
  13. Kwaku The Traveller
  14. Second Sermon (Remix)

About Author
I'm Kodecx, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you keep getting the best content from our platform.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.