Bisa Kdei – Original

Highly skilled Ghanaian singer and songwriter, Bisa Kdei presents a new album project called “Original”.

Consequently, this fresh album, “Original” consists of 14-tracks play with features appearances from Teni, KiDi, Stonebwoy and other great singers.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


Tracklists Below;

  1. Next Chapter
  2. I Want You Back
  3. Drinks On Me (feat. Memphis Depay)
  4. Kokonsa
  5. Too Much (feat. Sefa)
  6. One Day (feat. Teni)
  7. Party (feat Stonebwoy)
  8. Are You Okay
  9. Complete Man (feat Camidoh)
  10. Over You
  11. Tonight
  12. Kakyere Me
  13. Love You (feat KiDi)
  14. Bank

Listen Ob Apple Music;

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.