Bils – Bad Guys Need Love Too

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Bils presents a new extended play record and he titled it “Bad Guys Need Love Too”

The extended play record houses six impressive tracks with features appearances from Ice Prince, Liya, Simi and Big Klef.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Breakfast Anthem (feat. Simi)
  2. Reconsider (feat. Ice Prince & Big Klef)
  3. 2 Chicks
  4. Heartbreak Radio (Skit)
  5. Undiluted Love (feat. Liya)
  6. Chrome Heart

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.