Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous

Mavin Records female vocalist, Ayra Starr finally drops her highly anticipated album “19 & Dangerous” housing 11-tracks.

The project is her debut album under her new family, it also comes months after her extended play record “Ayra Starr“.

Ayra Starr whose real name Oyinkansola Sarah Aderibigbe was born in Cotonou and started music official in 2020.

Her musical style encompasses Afropop, R&B and soul, “Away”, “Sare” and “DITR” being her most notable songs yet.


  1. Cast (Gen Z Anthem)
  2. Fashion Killer
  3. Lonely
  4. Snitch (feat. Fousheé)
  5. Toxic
  6. In Between
  7. Beggie Beggie (feat. Ckay)
  8. Karma
  9. Bloody Samaritan
  10. Bridgertn
  11. Amin

About Author
I'm Kodecx, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you keep getting the best content from our platform.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.