Ajebutter22 – Soundtrack To The Good Life

Nigerian singer-songwriter, Akitoye Balogun, known widely as Ajebutter22 releases his highly anticipated studio Album tagged “Soundtrack To The Good Life”.

“Soundtrack To The Good Life” houses fifteen impressive and entertaining tracks with features appearances from LadiPoe, Ajebo Hustlers, Oxlade, KiDi alongside other talented acts.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Soft Life Manifestations (feat. Korormone)
  2. Soft Life (feat. LadiPoe)
  3. Enjoyment (feat. Ajebo Hustlers)
  4. African Man
  5. Floating
  6. Fire (feat. Jeff Akoh)
  7. Sunmoju
  8. Light Spark
  9. Unconditionally (feat Oxlade)
  10. Finish Me
  11. Confam (feat. Kida Kudz)
  12. Dey Ok (feat. KiDi & Joey B)
  13. King Of Parole
  14. Amapiano X Shisha (feat. Toby Shang)
  15. Hear My Sound (feat. Mellissa & Not3s)

Listen On Apple Music;

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.