Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1

Nigerian talented musical duo, Ajebo Hustlers presents their debut album dubbed “Kpos Lifestyle Vol.1”.

The 10-tracks debut album featuring guest appearance from music sensation, Omah Lay and recording artist, Nissi.

Production crew includes Orbeat, Fresh VDM, Orlando Magic, 1da Banton, Doka, Telz, Semzi amd Ayzed.

Join Our WhatsApp TV


  1. Bus Stop
  2. Yafun Yafun
  3. Solace
  4. Symbiosis (feat. Nissi)
  5. Pronto (feat. Omah Lay)
  6. Sophisticated Iyawo
  7. Oh My Home
  8. Zamo
  9. Barawo
  10. Kpos

About Author
I'm Kodex, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you get the lastest updates and also the best experience here on our platform. Let's connect on social media, my handles are below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.