Ajebo Hustlers – Bad Boys Etiquette 101

Nigerian sensational Afrobeat and High Life duo, Ajebo Hustlers presents an extended play record and it’s titled “Bad Boys Etiquette 101”.

The extended play record houses seven impressive and entertaining tracks with features appearances from Mayorkun and Fave.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Dreams
  2. In Love (feat. Fave)
  3. Kisses
  4. No Love (18 Plus) (feat. Mayorkun)
  5. No Peace (Violence)
  6. Loyalty
  7. Burn My Cable

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.