Aguero Banks – Pains And Sacrifice

Nigerian indigenous rapper, Aguero Banks has released his long awaited extended play record titled “Pains And Sacrifice”.

The body of work was released under his new management, Fomo Records and houses just 6-tracks with no features.

You May Like This


  1. Pains
  2. Destiny
  3. Half A Milly
  4. Dior Dior
  5. Middle Man
  6. 100 Men

About Author
I'm Kodecx, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you keep getting the best content from our platform.


  1. Gooday, i think there should be a link to download all complete ZIP folder rather than having the tracks downloaded individually

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.