Ada Ehi – Born Of God

Nigerian international gospel singer, Ada Ehi debuts her highly anticipated studio album housing 16 solid tracks.

The new project which was announced few days before it’s released features Buchi, Sinach, Nosa and many others.

The album is a blend of Alternative Worship, EDM and also some Afro-Pop sound, the album is indeed an amazing one.

Join Our Telegram Channel


  1. Never Go Down
  2. Everything
  3. More Than Enough
  4. Now
  5. New Level
  6. Thank You For My Life
  7. Shine (feat. Chize & Nosa)
  8. Finally
  9. Notice
  10. Olodumare
  11. Fix My Eyes On You (feat. Sinach)
  12. Congratulations (feat. Buchi)
  13. Today (feat. Ṣe Ok & Blessing Jackson)
  14. The Bridge
  15. The Love Of Christ
  16. Every Time

About Author
I'm Kodex, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you get the lastest updates and also the best experience here on our platform. Let's connect on social media, my handles are below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.