A-Q – God’s Engineering 2

Highly skilled Nigerian rapper A-Q, publishes a new extended play record named “God’s Engineering 2.”

The music project by the Nigerian rapper houses of eleven amazing track records with feature appearance from Cobhams Asuquo, a Nigerian melodious singer and another prominent Nigerian rapper Blaqbonez.

Lastly , this outstanding collection is well mixed, mastered and it’s nothing short of what a good music should sound. We are very positive you’re going to love it and don’t forget to share it with your friends and family.


  1. Friction
  2. Blueprint
  3. What’s Happening
  4. Family (feat. Blaqbonez)
  5. Mogadishu
  6. King Solomon
  7. PS2 (feat. Blaqbonez)
  8. All Paid For
  9. Man Made
  10. Fate Vs Destiny (feat. Cobhams Asuquo)
  11. Outrospection

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.