A-Q & Brymo – Ethos

Nigerian rapper A-Q and Nigerian singer and songwriter, Brymo known professionally as Gilbert Bani and Ọlawale Ọlọfọrọ respectively pairs up to release a joint Album project titled “Ethos”.

The project consists of ten entertaining and impressive tracks.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Wọn Dé
  2. Ni Temi
  3. This Is War
  4. Time zones
  5. Do You Ever Miss Me
  6. Ifẹ Lakoja Ofin
  7. Baale House
  8. Family First
  9. Stay
  10. All by Yourself

About Author
A passionate blogger, Lots of interesting news update everyday but don't worry Ambrose has dedicated his time towards making sure you don't miss them.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.