9ice – Tip Of The Iceberg III

Nigerian award winning singer-songwriter, Alexander Abolore Adegbola Akande, known professionally as 9ice releases a new studio Album tagged “Tip Of The Iceberg III”.

“Tip Of The Iceberg III” houses eleven impressive and entertaining tracks with features appearances from Barry Jhay, Yung6ix and T-Classic.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Happiness Is Free
  2. Won Gbo
  3. Eje
  4. Emi Loju
  5. Si Pepe (feat. Barry Jhay)
  6. Gbayi
  7. Gbedu
  8. Reality (feat. Yung6ix)
  9. Ire
  10. Never Give Up (feat. T-Classic)
  11. Say No More

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.