9ice – Fear Of God

Nigerian renowned singer, 9ice finally presents his highly anticipated studio album titled “Fear Of God“.

The project which houses 9 solid tracks and features no collaboration is debuting after his last album “Tip Of The Iceberg: Episode 1”.

“Tip Of The Iceberg: Episode 1” which was released May, 2020 had featured Olamide, Reminisce and Wande Coal and houses 11-tracks.


  1. Mercy
  2. If
  3. My Helper
  4. Npg
  5. Agbatan
  6. I Believe
  7. Ayo Mi
  8. Praise Thee
  9. Glory

About Author
I'm Kodecx, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you keep getting the best content from our platform.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.